Nigerian rapper and singer, Odumodublvck released his long Awaited project titled "Eziokwu" Album.

The album “Eziokwu” is a 14-tracks body of work that features Bloody Civilian , Wale, Bella Shmurda , Cruel Santino, Reeplay, Fireboy DML, BlaqBonez and Amaarae.

Prior to the release of the album, “Eziokwu,” it was promoted with some hit singles such as, “Blood On The Dance Floor” and “FireGun“, respectively.

Recently Listened by

    No comments found

:: / ::
/ ::