Praiz returns with a brand new album. The 15-tracks project follows his 'King' album released in 2019. 'Reckless' is only his third studio album. Praiz tapped a couple of his colleagues on this one. He go Waje, LADIPOE, Djodje, Jesse Jagz, Seun Kuti, Yemi Alade, Ricky Rich, Dani M, and Alikiba on this one. While some of these features were amazing, others seemed forced and uncalled for.
    No comments found

:: / ::
/ ::